Local Governing Boards

The structure of Nishkam School Trust (NST) includes:

  • NST Board of Directors
  • Local Governing Bodies for each school NPSB, NHSB, NPSW, NSWL


NST Board of Directors:

Sarah Evans (Chair)

Dr. Brinder Singh Mahon

Shaminder Singh Rai

Dr. Marius Felderhof

Dr. Sarindar Singh Sahota

Raminder Kaur Bahra

Bhupinder Singh Minhas

Amrik Singh Bhabra

Bahader Singh Panesar


Nishkam Primary School Birmingham – Governors

Raminder Kaur Bahra – Chair of Governors
Amrik Singh Bhabra MBE – Vice-Chair of Governors
Bhupinder Singh Minhas – Governor
Dr. Sarindar Singh Sahota – Governor

Kirtpal Kaur Aujla – Governor
Lakhdeep Kaur – Parent Governor
Mandeep Kaur – Parent Governor
Gurpreet Kaur – Teaching Staff Governor
Balwinder Sembi – Non-Teaching Staff Governor
Ranjit Singh Dhanda BEM – Lead for Faith Inclusion


Nishkam High School Birmingham – Governors

Amrik Singh Bhabra – Chair of Governor
Dr. Sarindar Singh Sahota – Vice-Chair of Governor
Sarah Evans – Governor
Elizabeth Rayatt – Governor
Dr Marius Felderhof –Governor
Emily Lloyd – Teaching Staff Governor
Emma Hawkey – Non-Teaching Staff Governor
Harcharan Singh Hunjan – Parent Governor
Jatinder Singh – Parent Governor
Vijay Desai – Parent Governor
Ranjit Singh Dhanda – NST Lead for Faith Inclusion



Nishkam Primary School Wolverhampton – Governors

Bhupinder Singh Minhas – Chair of Governors
Jasbir Singh Uppal – Vice-Chair of Governors
Manpreet Singh Sandhu – Governor
Justin Gomersall – Teaching Staff Governor
Shimshad Latif – Non-Teaching Staff Governor
Jatinder Kaur Padam – Parent Governor
Sukhvinder Singh Rana – Parent Governor
Ranjit Singh Dhanda – NST Lead for Faith Inclusion


Nishkam School West London – Governors

Bahader Singh Panesar – Chair of Governors
Dr. Harshinder Kaur Malhi – Vice-Chair of Governors
Aneel Singh Golhar – Governor
Davinder Singh Ahluwalia – Governor

Harminder Cholia – Governor

Satbachan Singh Seehra – Governor
Jasmine Kaur Assi – Parent Governor
Mantej Singh Notay – Parent Governor
Sukhjeet Rai – Teaching Governor
Manjit Basra – Non-teaching Staff Governor





For further information on any aspect of the trust please fill in the request form below:


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact Number


Which Nishkam School is your enquiry for (required):

Nishkam School West LondonNishkam Primary School WolverhamptonNishkam High School BirminghamNishkam Primary School Birmingham