School Staff

  Senior Leadership Team
Principal D Kearns
Acting Vice Principal C Deeks
Assistant Principal/ Head of Year 11 A Brown
Acting Assistant Principal/ Head of Sixth Form A Ruhe
Associate Principal – Pastoral Lead V Chatwin
Special Education Need & Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCO)
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
DSL V Chatwin
  Teaching Staff
Faculty Leader of English R Jones
Teacher of English  L Mosley
Teacher of English  B Kaur
Teacher of English/ Head of Year 10 E Darby
Teacher of English D Issam
Teacher of English E McSorley
Teacher of English S Kooner
Faculty Leader of Mathematics A Cotgreave
Teacher of Mathematics  G Nandra
Teacher of Mathematics  G Chand
Teacher of Mathematics  G Ghataora
Teacher of Mathematics K Uppal
Teacher of Mathematics R Vaid
Faculty Leader of Modern Foreign Languages N Deeks
French Lead C Parachini
Punjabi Lead S Basrai
Faculty Leader of PE T Brush
Health and Social Lead/ SEN support E Lloyd
Faculty Leader of Business, Art & Culture J Chauhan
Business Studies Lead K Mann
Teacher of Business C Deeks
Teacher of Business A Ruhe
Art Lead G Greenhalgh
Music Lead W Gee
Computer Science Lead J Chauhan
Faculty Leader of Science A Dale
Physics Lead T Dowthwaite
Teacher of Physics  R Argent
Biology Lead S Dhanda
Teacher of Biology A Hafeez
Teacher of Science/Food Technology Y Sidhu
Teacher of Chemistry B Ridley
Teacher of Chemistry S Riaz
Chemistry Lead L Hendrickse
Faculty Director of Humanities and Geography Lead P Blackburn
Teacher of Geography/ Head of Year 9 A Vaughan
History Lead H Moody
Teacher of History  W Popplewell
Psychology & Sociology Lead S Silvera
Faculty Director of Faith S Laddher
Teacher of Religious Studies F Jones
Teacher of Religious Studies M Pryer
  Associate Teachers
Associate Teacher S Uppal
  Administration Staff 
PA to Principal/ Office Lead S Burroughs
Trust Data Manager L Walton
Finance and Data Administrator U Bhogal
Examination and Admission Co-ordinator  T Tomkinson
Receptionist M Begum
Site Manager M Singh
  Support Staff
Senior Science Technician E Hawkey
Pupil Achievement Manager/ Head of Year 7 and 8 K Kumar
Librarian S Kaur
Catering B Gill
Catering R Sohal
Catering M Kaur
Catering S Kaur
Lunchtime Supervisor/ cleaner K Kaur
Lunchtime Supervisor/ cleaner S Kaur
IT Technician J Conover