School Structure & Staff


School Structure


The Nishkam Primary School is established as an Independent school under the Academies legislation, funded by the Department for Education, managed by the Nishkam School Trust (NST). NST is a Company Limited by Guarantee and an Exempt Charity. It’s a part of a family of schools including Nishkam Nursery, and Nishkam High School Birmingham, Nishkam School West London (all-through 4-18 school) and Nishkam Primary School Wolverhampton.


Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher Mrs R Kundi
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs P K Brom
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs G Kaur
Assistant Head Teacher Miss C Prior
       Special Education & Disabilities Need Co-ordinator (SENDCO) 
SENDCO Mrs N Bhogal
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
DSL Mrs P K Brom
Teaching Staff
Reception Teacher Mrs R Brown
Reception Teacher Miss S Edwards
Year 1 Teacher Miss J Bath
Year 1 Teacher Miss Tasnim
Year 2 Teacher Mrs D Kaur
Year 2 Teacher Mrs S Nahid
Year 3 Teacher Mrs D Kaur
Year 3 Teacher Miss K Nazran
Year 4 Teacher Mrs P Sandhu-White
Year 4 Teacher Miss J Lacey
Year 5 Teacher Miss Saggu
Year 5 Teacher Mrs S Kang
Year 6 Teacher Mr I Singh
Year 6 Teacher Mr M Higgins
Reception Associate Teacher Miss J Gibbs
Reception Associate Teacher Mrs P Mankoo
Year 1 Associate Teacher Miss A Kaur
Year 2 HLTA Miss J Uppal
Year 2 Associate Teacher Miss M Ghattaura
Year 2  Associate Teacher Mrs S Marwaha
Year 3 Associate Teacher Mrs G Kaur
 Year 3 Associate Teacher Mrs G Saggu
Year 4 HLTA Miss H Kaur
 Year 4 HLTA Mr K Gill
HLTA and SENDCO Assistant Mrs C Parke
Year 5 HLTA Mrs P Dhesi
Year 5 Associate Teacher Mrs R Samra
Year 6 Associate Teacher Mrs P Owen
Office Lead/ Parent Liaison Officer Mrs B Sembi
Data and Finance Administrator Mrs S Riar
Receptionist/Administrator Mrs S Kaur Ubhi
 Receptionist Mrs M Sanghera
Site Manager Mr R Kular