Skip to content ↓

Term dates

ACADEMIC YEAR – 2018/2019

 

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Spring Term

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Term

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

*Please note Friday 15th February 2019 the school will be closed.

ACADEMIC YEAR – 2019/2020 

 

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 29th August 2019    

Thursday 17th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

*Please note Monday 29th June 2020 is a mid-term CPD Day for staff; the school will be closed.