Skip to content ↓

Term dates

ACADEMIC YEAR – 2022/2023

 

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 31st August 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2

Monday 27th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Please note in year bank holidays on Monday 1st May 2023 and Monday 8th May 2023.

ACADEMIC YEAR – 2023/2024

 

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 31st August 2023

Thursday 19th October 2023

Autumn Term 2

Monday 6th November 2023 Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 9th January 2024 Friday 9th February 2024

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2024

Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 1

Monday 8th April 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2024 Monday 22nd July 2024

Please note in year bank holiday on Monday 6th May 2024.