Skip to content ↓



Senior Leadership Team  
Principal D Kearns
Vice Principal - Data and Quality Assurance C Deeks
Vice Principal - Learning and Teaching E Wilks
Assistant Principal - Head of Sixth Form A Ruhe
Assistant Principal - Pastoral Lead S Voutsinou
Special Education Need & Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCO)  
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)  
DSL D Kearns 
DDSL K Kumar
Pastoral Support  
Pupil Achievement Manager/Head of Year 9 and 10 K Kumar
Pupil Achievement Manager/Head of Year 7 and 8 K Hudson-Hill
Head of Year 11 Emma Butler

Teaching Staff

Faculty Leader of English L Mosley
Teacher of English E Millward
Teacher of English E Darby
Teacher of English R Yafai
Teacher of English A Rafiq
Teacher of English and Subject Lead Drama and Media A McBain
Trust Director for Mathematics A Cotgreave
Faculty Leader of Mathematics G Nandra
Teacher of Mathematics/ Head of Year 10 E Butler
Teacher of Mathematics G Chand
Teacher of Mathematics G Ghataora
Teacher of Mathematics R Vaid
Faculty Leader of Modern Foreign Languages N Deeks
French Lead C Parachini
Punjabi Lead S Basrai
Faculty Leader of PE T Brush
Health and Social Lead E Lloyd
Food Technology Y Sidhu
Faculty Leader of Business, Art & Culture J Chauhan
Business Studies Lead K Mann
Teacher of Business C Deeks
Teacher of Business A Ruhe
Teacher of Art N Kaur
Teacher of Music S Cobon
Computer Science Lead J Chauhan
Teacher of Computer Science J McDermott
Psychology and Sociology Lead S Silvera
Teacher of Psychology and Sociology E Millward
Faculty Leader of Science S Riaz
Physics Lead N Cresswell
Lead Practitioner Learning and Teaching T Dowthwaite
Teacher of Physics R Argent
Biology Lead S Dhanda
Teacher of Biology A Hafeez
Teacher of Biology A Kaur
Chemistry Lead S Riaz
Teacher of Chemistry B Ridley
Teacher of Chemistry M Shabir
Faculty Leader of Humanities  P Blackburn
Geography Lead A Vaughan
Teacher of Geography S Kainth
History Lead W Popplewell
Teacher of History E Heard
Teacher of History E Butler
Teacher of Humanities  G Chana
Religious Studies Lead F Jones
Faith leader - Religious Studies and Citizenship S Laddher

Support Staff

Administration Staff  
PA to Principal/ Office Lead S Burroughs
Trust Data Manager L Walton
Finance and Data Administrator U Bhogal
Examination and Admissions Co-ordinator P Mullin
Receptionist M Begum
Apprentice Receptionist/administrator S Smith
Senior Science Technician E Hawkey
Librarian S Kaur
Catering Manager N Axon
Lunchtime Supervisor/ cleaner K Kaur
Lunchtime Supervisor/ cleaner P K Sandhu
Site Supervisor A Basra
Site Assistant M S Grewal
Teaching Assistants G Miller - SEN
Teaching Assistants S Uppal - MFL
IT Technician J Conover